/Republic%20of%20the%20Philippines
Republic of the Philippines
EMBASSY OF THE PHILIPPINES
CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA
1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla, ACT 2600, Australia






















































The Philippine Embassy will be closed to the public on:

Thursday, 18 April 2019Holy Thursday
Friday, 19 April 2019Good Friday
Monday, 22 April 2019Easter Monday

For emergencies requiring the assistance from the Embassy, please get in touch with the Embassy’s duty officer at Tel. 0408-735383.

Latest News

Monday, April 15, 2019 News
H.E. Ma. Hellen B. De La Vega (rightmost) met Entrée.Pinay founders Fides Santos-Arguelles (leftmost) and Grace Guinto and discussed Entrée.Pinay’s projects to mainstream Filipino cuisine and culture in Australia. They were joined by Philippine Honorary Consul in Melbourne Felix Pintado.MELBOUR...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 News
H.E. Ma. Hellen B. De La Vega, Ambassador of the Philippines to Australia, delivered the keynote remarks at the Melbourne fashion show that showcased Filipino designers Jun Escario, Ann Ong, Jannette Visser and Filipino fashion brand Karimadon.Melbourne, Australia – Philippine Ambassador to Aus...

Latest Advisory

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Advisory
Canberra - Philippine Embassy (as of 16 April 2019) Adelaide, SA - (not yet available) Brisbane, QLD - (not yet available) Darwin, NT - (not yet available) Melbourne, VIC - 14 to 18 January 2019 Perth, WA - 5 to 9 November 2018
Friday, April 12, 2019 Advisory
The Embassy of the Philippines in Canberra requests all registered voters in the list to notify the Embassy of the Philippines, by sending an e-mail to cbrpe@philembassy.org.au, of their current mailing address by 19 April 2019 to allow the Embassy to send their respective ballots. Said voters...
Friday, April 12, 2019 Advisory
Advisory on the Mailing of Ballot Forms for the 2019 National Elections Second Advisory on the Mailing of Ballot Forms for the 2019 National Elections

PH Overseas Labor

Monday, May 29, 2017 Polo
Download PDF OFW Helplines

Absentee Voting

Monday, February 04, 2019 Voting
In connection with the May 13, 2019 National and Local Elections, please check the Certified List of Overseas Voters in Australia, Vanuatu and Seafarer to determine your eligibility as a Filipino Overseas Voter:Certified List of Filipino Overseas Voters in AustraliaCertified List of Filipino...
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Voting
The Embassy wishes to announce the conclusion of the Overseas Absentee Voting (OAV) registration on 30 September 2018. The Embassy opened its doors on the last two days of registration to accommodate Filipinos who wish to beat the deadline for registration and be able to participate in n...

Information Board

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 InfoBoard
The public is advised that the Philippine Embassy will be closed on the following Philippine and Australian holidays: 01 January, Tuesday - New Year's Day 28 January, Monday - Australia Day (AU) 25 February, Monday - EDSA People Power Anniversary 11 March, Monday - Canberra Day (AU...
Friday, December 21, 2018 InfoBoard