Republic of the Philippines
Republic of the Philippines
1 Moonah Place, Yarralumla, ACT 2600, Australia

Philippine Local Government Officials Strengthen Linkages with Australia

/ news

H.E. Ma. Hellen B. De La Vega, Philippine Ambassador to Australia (front row, third from left), met with Philippine Local Government Officials at the Ambassador’s Residence, Philippine Embassy in Canberra, on 12 August 2019.

The Philippine delegation is hosted by the Australia Political Exchange Council for a study tour in Australia. The delegates were (front row, L-R) Ms. Patricia Maute of the Philippine Center of Young Leaders in Governance, Mayor Trina Firmalo-Fabic of Odiongan, Romblon, Councilor Kaye Legaspi of Olongapo City, (back row, L-R) Councilor Miko Atienza of Puerto Galera, Board Member Jason Gonzales of Iloilo City, Councilor Antonino P. Perez of Urdaneta City, Councilor Numero G. Lim of Manila City.

Next Post Previous Post